If I Have to Type “NONE YOU IDIOT” Into a Box, You May Need to Revise Your QA Procedures.

Since I didn’t have an “other” response on this, I (stupidly) clicked the radio button in the “No” column, figuring that if I didn’t click “No,” I’d get yelled at for not answering a question.

greenfield_other

Instead, clicking in the “No” column made me obligated to put something in the text field.

Awesome.

Leave a comment

Filed under answer choices, bad user experiences, Greenfield, Market Research

Leave a Reply

