Huh, I Wonder Why So Many People Dropped Off At Q30.

This actually isn’t particularly bad; they’re not asking me what type of personality the restaurant in question would have if it came to life, or anything typical like that, but it’s just really daunting to me, when already a bit tired from having told you, on about five screens per person, exactly what each member of my family ate for dinner last night.

npd_dropoff

I find I reach a point where I’m just ready to be done, and hitting me with a matrix when I’m already at that point often will result in me just leaving that question open in its tab for the rest of the day, and eventually just closing it, either accidentally or on purpose.

Tiring questions yield tired respondents.

Leave a comment

Filed under bad user experiences, Market Research, matrixes make me cry, NPD

Leave a Reply

