Stupid Questions

I don’t think I’m likely to continue past this question.

If I do, I can guarantee you my answers aren’t going to be helpful to anyone, because they’re going to be practically selected at random. I don’t feel badly about this, because I feel like the questions were selected at random. It’s never a good thing when I’m asked to imagine various brands coming to life as people with distinct personality traits, but it’s especially bad when the products are three nearly-identical varieties of orange juice, an item that I (and I assume everyone else on earth) buys simply based on which brand is on sale that week. I’m supposed to seriously tell you which one is a “free spirit?” Yeah, Minute Maid, she’s just like Jenna Elfman in Dharma and Greg.

Good luck with this one, Greenfield.

1 Comment

Filed under answer choices, bad user experiences, Greenfield, matrixes make me cry

One response to “Stupid Questions

  1. Pingback: How Exactly Does One Trust a Brand of Razor? « Bad Research; No Biscuit.

Leave a Reply

